Library Locator

Library Details

Fayette County Public Library

Fayette County Public Library
Street Address: 531 Summit St.
Mailing Address: 531 Summit St.
City: Oak Hill
Zip: 25901-3446
Phone Number: 304-465-0121
Fax Number: 304-465-5306
Web Address:
Director: Rebecca Kellum
History: The Fayette County Public Library system consists of seven branches and an administrative building. The Fayetteville branch was established in 1959, followed by Oak Hill in 1968, Mt. Hope in 1971, Ansted in 1976, Montgomery in 1977 and Meadow Bridge in 1985. The Fayette County libraries serve nearly 48,000 residents.