Library Locator

Library Details

Ansted Public Library

Ansted Public Library
Street Address: 102 Oak Street
Mailing Address: PO Box 428
City: Ansted
Zip: 25812
Phone Number: 304-658-5472
Fax Number: 304-658-5472
Web Address:
Director: Rene Nickell
History: The Fayette County Public Library system consists of seven branches and an administrative building. The Fayetteville branch was established in 1959, followed by Oak Hill in 1968, Mt. Hope in 1971, Ansted in 1976, Montgomery in 1977 and Meadow Bridge in 1985. Fayette County libraries serve nearly 48,000 residents.