Library Locator

Library Details

Oak Hill Public Library

Oak Hill Public Library
Street Address: 611 Main St.
Mailing Address: 611 Main St.
City: Oak Hill
Zip: 25901-3452
Phone Number: 304-469-9890
Fax Number: 304-469-9890
Web Address:
Director: Paula Carter
History: The Fayette County Public Library system consists of seven branches and an administrative building. The Fayetteville branch was established in 1959, followed by Oak Hill in 1968, Mt. Hope in 1971, Ansted in 1976, Montgomery in 1977 and Meadow Bridge in 1985. The Fayette County libraries serve nearly 48,000 residents.