Library Locator

Library Details

Mt. Hope Public Library

Mount Hope Public Library
Street Address: 500 Main St.
Mailing Address: 500 Main St.
City: Mt. Hope
Zip: 25880-1002
Phone Number: 304-877-3260
Fax Number: 304-877-3260
Web Address:
Director: Pamela Bush
History: The Fayette County Public Library system consists of seven branches and an administrative building. The Fayetteville branch was established in 1959, followed by Oak Hill in 1968, Mt. Hope in 1971, Ansted in 1976, Montgomery in 1977 and Meadow Bridge in 1985. The Fayette County libraries serve nearly 48,000 residents.