Library Locator

Library Details

Montgomery Public Library

Montgomery Public Library
Street Address: 507 Ferry St.
Mailing Address: 507 Ferry St.
City: Montgomery
Zip: 25136-2229
Phone Number: 304-442-5665
Fax Number: 304-442-5665
Web Address:
Director: Sharon White
History: The Fayette County Public Library system consists of seven branches and an administrative building. The Fayetteville branch was established in 1959, followed by Oak Hill in 1968, Mt. Hope in 1971, Ansted in 1976, Montgomery in 1977 and Meadow Bridge in 1985. The Fayette County libraries serve nearly 48,000 residents.